Directieteam en begeleiding

algemeen directeur

Yvan Lemmens
yvan.lemmens@campusmax.be

financieel & IT directeur

Davy Mellemans
davy.mellemans@campusmax.be

vestiging Campus MAX Middenschool

pedagogisch directeur 

Bregje Beckers
bregje.beckers@campusmax.be

begeleiding

Annemie Gielen
annemie.gielen@campusmax.be

Geert Deboutte
geert.deboutte@campusmax.be

vestiging Campus MAX College

pedagogisch directeur 

Brigitte Bernard
brigitte.bernard@campusmax.be

begeleiding

Marleen Bringmans
marleen.bringmans@campusmax.be

Lies Vandecruys
lies.vandecruys@campusmax.be

vestiging Campus MAX STEM

pedagogisch directeur 

Sophie Adamczewski
sophie.adamczewski@campusmax.be

technisch directeur

Benny Ceunen
benny.ceunen@campusmax.be

begeleiding

Hervé Meykens
herve.meykens@campusmax.be

Tom Daelemans
tom.daelemans@campusmax.be

Wim Rutten
wim.rutten@campusmax.be