Directieteam en begeleiding

algemeen directeur

Davy Mellemans
davy.mellemans@campusmax.be

personeelsdirecteur

Brigitte Bernard                            brigitte.bernard@campusmax.be

technisch directeur

Benny Ceunen                            benny.ceunen@campusmax.be

                                                                         

vestiging Campus MAX Middenschool

pedagogisch directeur 

Bregje Beckers
bregje.beckers@campusmax.be

begeleiding

Kristof Das
kristof.das@campusmax.be

Sylvia Rutten
sylvia.rutten@campusmax.be

vestiging Campus MAX College

pedagogisch directeur 

Helge Van den Borre
helge.vandenborre@campusmax.be

begeleiding

Marleen Bringmans
marleen.bringmans@campusmax.be

Lies Vandecruys
lies.vandecruys@campusmax.be

Toon Heselmans
toon.heselmans@campusmax.be

vestiging Campus MAX STEM

pedagogisch directeur 

Sophie Adamczewski
sophie.adamczewski@campusmax.be

technisch directeur

Benny Ceunen
benny.ceunen@campusmax.be

begeleiding

Hervé Meykens
herve.meykens@campusmax.be

Tom Daelemans
tom.daelemans@campusmax.be

Wim Rutten
wim.rutten@campusmax.be

Toon Heselmans
toon.heselmans@campusmax.be